Multitask

“Ambil degree ni kena banyak baca and faham”, that is what I’ve heard from Along. Reality – 100% just as she said. Luckily, I am an avid reader. I read almost anything and everything, but it seemed that I lack of reading practice lately…. *sigh*

Too busy with memorizing formulas, ayat and such… 

To be better is ain’t waltz dearie, and waltz is not easy either ! 

I hope I can succede better than last semester… Start early bel! šŸ’ŖšŸ’Ŗ 

#currentsituation #onepiece #studentlife #belofbelonlawa šŸ˜˜

Leave a Reply

