Better

Tomorrow will be the last day for february 😞. I miss ayah so much, 15th was his birthday , can’t call him and wish him liked I used to…although I still remember how hard it is feel like to delete his number from my contacts and how I still call his number eventhough I know nobody would answer.. I miss you so much lately.. I wanna see you

24th was his birthday, I guess I am doing a good job resisting myself and trying my hardest to forget my feeling. Only Allah knows..May Allah blessed him with happiness and May Allah blessed me with peace.. 

February is a heartbroken month for me. Both of them are not meant to stay with me. How my heart dies when they leave. 

I wish for better days and better me. Avenge yourself bel, live your life to the fullest. 

Be a better person then you already are

Love yourself more, though there are no feelings that we can feel..

I miss my old self. A happy me. 

Leave a Reply

