I am no angel

Is it wrong to feel uncomfortable to pray with others in the room? 

All i want a bit privacy with Allah, only that time I was able to feel calm, not that praying together make me feel in hell. It’s just, that is the time I want to fully focus, to fully feel at home. 

I know they mean well but, it is so uncomfortable. I hate it this feeling. I want to be at peace. I want no one to feel uncomfortable. 

All i ask is for a lone time w Him. Every prayer, i know tht it hv many benefits, but why it makes me hate them so much ? Ahhhhhhhh😩😩😩😩😩😩😩

Leave a Reply

