Sick

Demam, sakit kepala, tapak kaki sejuk, sakit urat, palpitation. 

It is not a heartbreak, it is a liberation from my old silly self. 

Pain will be memory. 

I can’t thank you enough. 

You are a very nice guy, I don’t deserve you. 

Thank you for saying no politely. 

Thank you for not making me cry. 

I feel so free, though I am not happy.

May Allah bless you always with happiness, always. 

I love you💖

Just so you know, though you won’t. I always stand firm with my decisions and not once I regret it. 

🙋 its a good goodbye

Leave a Reply

