Senior Years

Assalamualaikum to all

well I know there is no one reading it but hey ! don’t go ruin my confidence okay 🙂

well what should I tell you guys today ?  well from the tittle , it is obviously my senior years at here , Kelantan .

hahhhhhh, how time flies, it is my third and it is also the last semester for diploma. I feel a bit off when everyone keep asking me, ‘is it the last semester already ?’. I hate goodbyes and one of the reason I always say to many people, “I’ll see you again !”, although it may be the last time meeting them, why not we part our ways with happiness, hmm ?

In these three years many thing happen, and those things happen very very fast. How I cried when the first time I got here and how my parent left me here, how I get to my first dean list award, meet new kinds people, new language (not really), become a cashier, become a leader, become a part of the student committee, fighting, frustrating, hoping, caring, changing, understanding and finding myself. I gotta say, it’s not easy be me .

People at here, Kelantan, was very generous, very pretty, very familiar. I kinda feel at home though it’s not my birthplace. I couldn’t thank them enough for giving a wonderful experience here. There are some that is not really nice, yet, should I bother with those unimportant thing ? No.

The people that I’ll be missing the most of course it will be anyone from KPTM, lecturer, students, staff and more. I am a part of KPTM. I make my own little story there. My KPTM is not like Puncak Alam. It’s just a little building at the side of the main road – Jalan Pengkalan Chepa. My house (rent one) just about 2-3 mins from there. Only at KPTM where I use the toilet to bath if there’s no water at home. I can make a few cash for myself to cover up my allowances, where I sleep if there is any event will take place or too tired to study the whole day , where I lost my temper, where I given chance to prove myself worthy, where I been given a chance to travel. Have an awesome food surrounding it – that’s why I gained so much weight. Hoping I’m a part of him. All I can say, KPTM has successfully take a small corner in my heart.

want some picture ? hehe here we go

SAM_6195 10846746_831567146906010_369334963_n B9ZlMpQCAAI0hez BTN SAM_6506 SAM_6540 10668182_746729858696495_335798117_n DSC_0342 DSC_0023 DSC_0292

IMG-20150630-WA0089 IMG-20150701-WA0006 PhotoChooser-772a562d-e462-4477-85de-6e597abbd6a6 SAM_2472 SAM_3497 SAM_3525 image(6) image SAM_6164 SAM_6171 SAM_6182 SAM_6187

SEMC 3MP DSC

SEMC 3MP DSC

SEMC 3MP DSC

SEMC 3MP DSC

SEMC 3MP DSC

SEMC 3MP DSC

SEMC 3MP DSC

SEMC 3MP DSC

SEMC 3MP DSC

SEMC 3MP DSC

SEMC 3MP DSC

SEMC 3MP DSC

SEMC 3MP DSC

SEMC 3MP DSC

SEMC 3MP DSC

SEMC 3MP DSC

SEMC 3MP DSC

SEMC 3MP DSC

SEMC 3MP DSC

SEMC 3MP DSC

SEMC 3MP DSC

DSC_0164

Happy faces, no need heavy-expensive-complex cameras

memoua is precious

perfectly imperfect

truly yours,

bel

Leave a Reply

