Silly Saturday

it’s a hard choice

My heart chooses him I guess, but he might have someone else there

it’s sad to know what you want can’t be yours

although I kept telling myself –

perhaps, something that you really love doesn’t benefit you yet the things that you hate  most is ” 

Sometimes I don’t really want to have any kinds of ties regarding to him , but reality does a good work by twisting it just a little. I’m quite friendly with the sister

hemm life do know how to fool me .

love you like a fool – kiera knightley

Leave a Reply

